Posted in Front Page News | Comments Off on

Sycamore Front Office Hours

Sycamore’s front office will be open during the following times to pick up classroom work packets, accept student registration, and to be available to answer questions. Parents may call for an appointment outside of our office hours. Questions regarding student registration should be directed toward our Office Manager or Front Office Secretary. Thank you for your patience and understanding during our limited office hours.

Front Office Hours:
Monday: 8 am-10 am and 1 pm- 3 pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 1 pm – 3 pm
Thursday: 1 pm – 3 pm
Friday: 9 am -11 am

Parents may also contact us by phone or email.

Front Office Contacts:

  • Ken Graff, Principal: 520-879-2504; graffk@vailschooldistrict.org
  • Krista Fields, Assistant to the Principal: 520-879-2514; fieldsk@vailschooldistrict.org
  • Tori Janes, Office Manager: 520-879-2505; janest@vailschooldistrict.org
  • Melanie Eastman, Front Office Secretary: 520-879-2502; eastmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
  • Gio Chase, Health Aide: 520-879-2510; chaseg@vailschooldistrict.org
  • Barb Duerr, Attendance: 520-879-2503; duerrb@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Take Pride Sycamore Wide!

Posted in Front Page News | Comments Off on Sycamore Front Office Hours